Twitch Sunday: Final Fantasy XIV: Stormblood Patch 4.4 In a beginning, there was Chaos…

Sunday, Sep 30

Final Fantasy XIV Patch 4.4 • 10am PDT/1pm EDT

Mondays

Lufia II: Rise of a Sinistrals • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT

Tuesdays

Star Ocean: Till The End of Time • 3:00pm PDT/5:30pm EDT

Wild ARMs 5 • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Wednesdays

Wild ARMs 5 • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Thursdays

Kingdom Hearts – Re:Chain of Memories • 2:30pm PDT/5:30pm EDT

Wild ARMs 5 • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Fridays

Final Fantasy IX • 3pm PDT/6pm EDT

Friday Super Variety Night • 7pm PDT/10pm EDT

Saturdays

Week in Review: Live • 11am PDT/2pm EDT

Wild ARMs 5 • 5pm PDT/8pm EDT

Posted in
Tagged . Bookmark the permalink.
short link blacxbox.com/?p=16586.