Twitch Saturday, Sunday & More: Final Fantasy XIV Patch 4.3 and Ys: The Ark of Napishtim More Ys and some-more Final …

Twitch Saturday, Sunday More: Final Fantasy XIV Patch 4.3 and Ys: The Ark of Napishtim
More Ys and some-more Final Fantasy. Not a bad weekend lineup.
05.26.18 – 6:57 PM

We have a double sip of new streams entrance your way, and given one starts an hour from this post going up, we improved be quick:

Tonight, Scott is starting a subsequent Ys diversion in his query to tide them all, so balance in during 5pm PDT/8pm EDT to see a commencement of Ys [VI]: The Ark of Napishtim, that will continue into Scott’s customary days subsequent week:

Ys The Ark of Napishtim Art

Caitlin late from a weekly tide after back-to-back playthroughs of Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age and Okami HD, and those of we who have missed her need to balance in tomorrow, as Caitlin is gripping adult tradition and streaming this week’s new Final Fantasy XIV patch, Under a Moonlight. With new challenges, bosses, and some sweet, honeyed Ivalice goodness, it’s not one you’ll wish to miss. As usual, come by the Twitch channel on Sunday during 10am PDT/1pm EDT.

Final Fantasy XIV Stormblood Patch 4.3 Art

Posted in
Tagged . Bookmark the permalink.
short link blacxbox.com/?p=14383.