Overwatch giveaway weekend 2017 COUNTDOWN – Start time, finish date for PS4, Xbox One and PC

UPDATE ONE: The Overwatch giveaway weekend will start in only a few hours time on PS4, Xbox One and PC. 

And Blizzard have been gearing adult fans for a start of a large free-to-play eventuality after today.

They tweeted: “DON’T FORGET: You can play Overwatch FREE on PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One”.

ORIGINAL: Overwatch fans will get to play a strike Blizzard diversion for NOTHING interjection to a giveaway weekend kicking off shortly on PS4, Xbox One and PC.

The Overwatch giveaway weekend 2017 will start after on today, and gamers will get entrance to a full register of 25 heroes and 16 maps.

These will be accessible to play in a accumulation of modes, and if we confirm to squeeze a diversion your swell will be eliminated over.

The Overwatch free-to-play eventuality comes as Blizzard have suggested subsequent week a permanent anathema complement will start for a misfortune offenders personification Competitive.

The Overwatch permanent bans will start on Wednesday Sep 27, and to get punished with it we have to have had 3 or some-more anniversary bans.

So, anyone looking to burst into a sparkling universe of Overwatch this weekend should start as they meant to lift on, and be on their best behaviour.

Express.co.uk have dull adult all we need to know about a Overwatch giveaway weekend, including a start time, finish date and giveaway download requirements.

WHAT IS THE OVERWATCH FREE WEEKEND 2017 START TIME? WHAT IS THE END DATE?

The Overwatch giveaway weekend 2017 starts on Sep 22. Here are a start times for opposite regions, that was suggested in an Overwatch blog post:

EUROPE: 7pm BST, 8pm CEST

AMERICA: 11am PDT, 1pm CDT, 2pm EDT

ASIA: 2am CST, 3am KST, 3am JST

The Overwatch giveaway to play eventuality has an finish date of Sep 25, and finishes during these times:

EUROPE: 7.59pm BST, 8.59pm CEST

AMERICA: 11.59am PDT, 1.59pm CDT, 2.59pm EDT

ASIA: 2.59am CST, 3.59am KST, 3.59am JST

Posted in
Tagged . Bookmark the permalink.
short link blacxbox.com/?p=10073.